Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jing Guofu Mr. Jing Guofu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Chongqing Jiangdong Machinery Co., Ltd

Chongqing Jiangdong Machinery Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Hydraulikpresse schmieden > METAL DIE FORGING HYDRAULIC PRESS > Hydraulische Presse für Kaltschmieden aus Metall

Hydraulische Presse für Kaltschmieden aus Metall

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
90 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellYJ61 series

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportOcean

ZahlungsartT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit90 Tage

Basisinformation:

Modellnummer: Serie YJ61

Typ: Rahmentyp Hydraulische Presse

Feature: Automatisierung, Präzision, hohe Effizienz

Zertifizierung: ISO9001; CE

Artikelzustand: Neu

Angepasst: Angepasst

Garantie: 24 Monate

Zusätzliche Information

Produktivität: 5 Sätze / Monat

Marke: Jiangdong

Herkunftsort: China

Lieferfähigkeit: 5 Sätze / Monat

Produktbeschreibung

Metal Cold ForgingMetal Cold Forging



Leistungsmerkmale:

Metall-Extrusions- und Gesenkschmiedetechnologie, ist eine hohe Qualität, hohe Effizienz, geringer Verbrauch von weniger Chip-Verarbeitung der fortschrittlichen Fertigungstechnologie, in der Automobil-, Maschinen-, Leichtindustrie, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Militär, elektrische Ausrüstung und anderen Fertigungsbereichen wurden immer mehr weit verbreitet.



Anwendbare Felder:

Die Hydraulikpresse für das Metall-Extrusions- / Warm- / Heiß-Gesenkschmieden wird hauptsächlich zum Kalt-Extrudieren, Warm-Extrudieren, Warm-Schmieden und Heiß-Gesenkschmieden von Metallteilen zum Formen und Veredeln verwendet.


YJK 61 Productions


Spezifikation:

Model

Unit

YJK61-SF1000

YJK61-SF1500

Capacity

KN

10000

15000

Return force

KN

800

1000

Max.pressure of liquid

MPA

25

25

Slider stroke

MM

400

400

Open height

MM

1000

1000

Speed of slide

Rapid down

MM/S

400

400

Press

MM/S

20-40

20-40

Return

MM/S

400

400

Worktable dimension

L-R

MM

1000

1000

F-B

MM

900

1000

Total power

KW

150

225


Zertifikate:

certificates


Konfigurationen der Hauptkomponenten:

Name

Brand

Configuration

Name

Brand

Configuration

Circuit Breaker

Schneider, France

S

Security Light Curtain

SENSORC, China

S

Thermal Relay

Schneider, France

S

Motor

Quality product, China

O

Intermediate Relay

Schneider, France

S

Oil Pump

Quality product, Taiwan

O

Power Source

Schneider, France

S

Hydraulic Valve

Tian Li, Beijing

O

Button

Schneider, France

S

Sealing Element

NOK, Japan

S

Time Relay

SIEMENS, Germany

S

PLC

MITSUBISHI, Japan

O

Transformer

Bright, Wuxi

S

TPC

MCGS, China

O

Hinweise: S steht für Standardkonfiguration und O steht für optionale Konfiguration


Umformlösung:

Die Maschinen von Jiangdong haben sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die Kundenbedürfnisse zu verstehen und zu erfüllen, um den Kunden eine Gesamtlösung aus einer Hand zu bieten. Dies ist das Ziel der Maschinen von Jiangdong. Daher Jiangdong Maschinen zusätzlich mit hoher Präzision in Hydro-Forming-Ausrüstung ausgestattet, sicherer, zuverlässiger und zur Hydro-Form-Ausrüstung Produktionslinie Automatisierung, intelligent, Flexibilität, sammeln die Automobil Leichtgewicht Formungstechnologie Forschung und Entwicklung, und in Material, Umformtechnik, Form, Vorrichtung, erforschen ständig akkumulierende Kerntechnologien wie ein "schlüsselfertiges" Projekt, und um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktionseffizienz, Umformgenauigkeit, Verarbeitungskosten und andere Aspekte der umfassenden Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Kunden Win-Win zu erreichen, gegenseitiger Nutzen, gemeinsame Entwicklung.



Technischer Support:

Jiangdong Machinery ist als Kunde verpflichtet, umfassende technische Unterstützung zu leisten. Der technische Support umfasst den Support vor und nach dem Verkauf. Die Pre-Sales-Technologie wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um die Material-, Prozess-, Form- und Ausrüstungsanforderungen des Kunden für die Herstellung von Produktteilen vollständig zu identifizieren und eine organische Kombination zu erzielen, um die Effizienz zu verbessern, die Qualität zu kontrollieren und die Betriebskosten zu senken. Der technische Kundendienst umfasst Betriebs- und Wartungsschulungen, Gerätewartungsgegenstände und -anforderungen, damit Kunden die Gerätefunktionen vollständig und effizient nutzen können. Jeder Kunde kann unsere technische Online-Unterstützung nutzen, Fragen und Wünsche einreichen und Antworten in Echtzeit erhalten.


Ersatzteile:

Wenn die Maschinenprodukte von Jiangdong das Werk verlassen, je nach Struktur oder Merkmal der Ausrüstung, ausgestattet mit normalen Verschleißteilen und Ersatzteilen; Wenn die Ausrüstung durch Ersatzteile ersetzt werden muss, kauft Jiangdong Maschinen bei unseren Partnerlieferanten ein, um sicherzustellen, dass jeder Kunde die für den Betrieb der Ausrüstung erforderlichen Ersatzteile innerhalb oder außerhalb der Garantiezeit in sehr kurzer Zeit zurückholen kann.



Instandhaltung:

Jiangdong-Maschinen legen großen Wert auf die Wartung von Produkten, die von Benutzern gekauft wurden, und lösen die Geräteprobleme schnell durch unsere Büros oder Partner auf der ganzen Welt.



Remote-Service:



Über das Internet können Jiangdong-Maschinen unter der Voraussetzung der Kundenautorisierung den Status der Kundenausrüstung verstehen und Ferndiagnose und -service bereitstellen, ohne dass unsere Ingenieure zur Wartung oder Änderung von Verfahren zu den Anlagen müssen, um die Servicezeit zu verkürzen und eine schnelle Leistung zu erzielen Antwort.




Ausbildung:

Training ist für uns auch eine der wichtigsten Dienstleistungen. Schulung des Betriebs- und Wartungspersonals der Ausrüstung für Kunden. Die Schulungsinhalte umfassen das Funktionsprinzip der Ausrüstung, Betriebsregeln, Sicherheitsaspekte, Wartungselemente und -pläne, wichtige Fehlerbehebungsmaßnahmen und andere Inhalte. Der Schulungsort ist normalerweise die Installationsanlage für Kundengeräte. Durch Schulungen können Kunden die Verwendung und die Wartungsausrüstung vollständig verstehen.








Produktgruppe : Hydraulikpresse schmieden > METAL DIE FORGING HYDRAULIC PRESS

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Jing Guofu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Jing Guofu

Mr. Jing Guofu

Telefonnummer:86-023-58555108

Fax:86-023-58555389

Mobiltelefon:+8618315055368

E-Mail-Adresse:sales9@cqjdpress.com

Firmenadresse:No. 1008 Baian Avenue, Wuqiao, Wanzhou District, Chongqing, Chongqing

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jing Guofu Mr. Jing Guofu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Chongqing Jiangdong Machinery Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Forging Hydraulic Press > METAL DIE FORGING HYDRAULIC PRESS > Metal Die Cold Forging Hydraulic Press

Metal Die Cold Forging Hydraulic Press
Metal Die Cold Forging Hydraulic Press

Metal Die Cold Forging Hydraulic Press

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Delivery Time: 90 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: YJ61 series

    Feature: Other

    Certification: CE

    Type: Four-Column Hydraulic Press

    Condition: New

    Customized: Customized

    Warranty: 24 Months

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Basic Info:

Model No.: YJ61 series

Type: Frame Type Hydraulic Press

Feature: Automation, Precision, High Efficiency

Certification: ISO9001; CE

Condition: New

Customized: Customized

Warranty: 24 Months

Additional Info

Productivity: 5 Sets/Month

Brand: Jiangdong

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5 Sets/Month

Product Description

Metal Cold ForgingMetal Cold Forging



Performance Characteristics:

Metal Extrusion and die forging technology, is a high quality, high efficiency, low consumption of less chip processing of advanced manufacturing technology, in the automotive, machinery, light industry, aerospace, military, electrical equipment and other manufacturing fields have been more and more widely used.



Applicable fields:

Metal extrusion/warm/hot Die Forging Hydraulic Press is mainly used for cold extrusion, warm extrusion, warm forging and hot die forging of metal parts forming and finishing.


YJK 61 Productions


Specification:

Model

Unit

YJK61-SF1000

YJK61-SF1500

Capacity

KN

10000

15000

Return force

KN

800

1000

Max.pressure of liquid

MPA

25

25

Slider stroke

MM

400

400

Open height

MM

1000

1000

Speed of slide

Rapid down

MM/S

400

400

Press

MM/S

20-40

20-40

Return

MM/S

400

400

Worktable dimension

L-R

MM

1000

1000

F-B

MM

900

1000

Total power

KW

150

225


Certificates:

certificates


Configurations of main components:

Name

Brand

Configuration

Name

Brand

Configuration

Circuit Breaker

Schneider, France

S

Security Light Curtain

SENSORC, China

S

Thermal Relay

Schneider, France

S

Motor

Quality product, China

O

Intermediate Relay

Schneider, France

S

Oil Pump

Quality product, Taiwan

O

Power Source

Schneider, France

S

Hydraulic Valve

Tian Li, Beijing

O

Button

Schneider, France

S

Sealing Element

NOK, Japan

S

Time Relay

SIEMENS, Germany

S

PLC

MITSUBISHI, Japan

O

Transformer

Bright, Wuxi

S

TPC

MCGS, China

O

Notes: S stands for standard configuration, and O stands for optional configuration


Forming solution:

Jiangdong machinery has been committed to understanding and matching customer needs, to provide customers with a "one-stop" overall solution, has become the pursuit of Jiangdong machinery goal. Therefore, Jiangdong machinery in addition to be equipped with high precision in hydro-forming equipment, safer, more reliable, and to hydro-form equipment production line automation, intelligent, flexibility, gather the automotive light weighting forming technology research and development, and in material, forming technology, mould, fixture, constantly explore accumulating core technologies such as a "turnkey" project, And to ensure that the production efficiency, forming accuracy, processing costs and other aspects of comprehensive competitiveness, and customers to achieve win-win, mutual benefit, common development.



Technical support:

Jiangdong Machinery as a customer to provide a full range of technical support is obligatory responsibility. Technical support includes pre- and after-sales support. Pre-sales technology is mainly used to fully identify the material, process, mold and equipment requirements of the customer for the production of product parts, and to achieve an organic combination, so as to improve efficiency, control quality and reduce operating costs. After-sales technical support includes operation and maintenance training, equipment maintenance items and requirements, so that customers can fully and efficiently use the equipment functions. Each customer can take advantage of our online technical assistance, submit questions and requests, and receive responses in real time.


Spare Parts:

When the Jiangdong machinery products leave the factory, according to the structure or feature of the equipment, equipped with regular wearing parts and spare parts; When the equipment needs to be replaced with spare parts, Jiangdong machinery purchases from our partner suppliers to ensure that each customer can recover the spare parts needed for the operation of the equipment in a very short time, whether within or outside the warranty period.



Maintenance:

Jiangdong machinery attaches great importance to the maintenance of products purchased by users, and quickly solves the equipment problems through our offices or partners around the world.



Remote service:



Through the Internet, under the premise of customer authorization, Jiangdong machinery can understand the status of customer equipment and provide remote diagnosis and service, without requiring our engineers to the plants for maintenance or modification of procedures, so as to shorten service time and achieve rapid response.




Training:

Training is also one of most important services for us. Train equipment operation and maintenance personnel for customers. The training content includes equipment operation principle, operation rules, safety key points, maintenance items and plans, major troubleshooting and other contents. The training site is usually the customer equipment installation plant. Through training, customers can fully understand the use and maintenance equipment.








Looking for ideal Metal Cold Forging Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Metal Warm Forging are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Metal Hot Forging. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Forging Hydraulic Press > METAL DIE FORGING HYDRAULIC PRESS

Send Inquiry

Jing Guofu

Mr. Jing Guofu

Tel:86-023-58555108

Fax:86-023-58555389

Mobile Phone:+8618315055368

Email:sales9@cqjdpress.com

Address:No. 1008 Baian Avenue, Wuqiao, Wanzhou District, Chongqing, Chongqing

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry