Chongqing Jiangdong Machinery Co., Ltd 100t أربعة عمود هيدروليكي Pres,آلة الصحافة الإطار C,إطار C اضغط على وصلة U
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.cqjdpress.comمسح لزيارة

مكبس هيدروليكي مجاني للتزوير YJ14

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    موعد التسليم: 90 أيام
  • Mr. Jing Guofu

Additional Info

نقلOcean

الدفع نوعT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

موعد التسليم90 أيام

وصف المنتج

مكبس هيدروليكي مجاني

إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتزوير الأجزاء الكبيرة ، والتي يمكن أن تكمل جميع عمليات التشكيل الحر مثل طول الشد ، والإزعاج ، واللكم ، والتوسيع ، وتمديد طول المغزل ، واللف ، والانحناء ، وسوء النقل ، والقطع ، وما إلى ذلك ، وإنتاج طرق المنتجات المكونة من رمح ، قضيب ، لوحة ، رمي ، حلقة ودائرة ومربع. عادةً ما يكون الجزء الأمامي من المكبس مزودًا بمشغلي آلات الحدادة ، وآلة التحميل والتفريغ ، ومنصة المواد الدوارة ، ومخزون السندان ، والرفع وغيرها من الأجهزة المساعدة الداعمة ، مع مكبس لإكمال عملية الحدادة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفضاء والطيران والشحن والطاقة الكهربائية والطاقة النووية والمعادن والبتروكيماويات وغيرها من المجالات.

معلومات أساسية:

نموذج رقم: سلسلة YJK14

النوع: نوع أربعة أعمدة

الميزة: أتمتة ، دقة ، كفاءة عالية

شهادة: ISO9001 ؛ م

حالة: جديدة

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

الضمان: 24 شهر

معلومات إضافية

إنتاجية: 5 Sets / Month

الماركة: Jiangdong

مكان المنشأ: الصين

قدرة العرض: 5 مجموعات / شهر

وصف المنتج

_DSC0288






خصائص الأداء:

إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتزوير الأجزاء الكبيرة ، والتي يمكن أن تكمل جميع عمليات الحدادة الحرة مثل تمديد الطول ، والإزعاج ، واللكم ، والتوسيع ، وتمديد طول المغزل ، واللف ، والانحناء ، وسوء النقل ، والقطع ، وما إلى ذلك ، وإنتاج طرق المنتجات تتكون من رمح ، قضيب ، لوحة ، رمي ، حلقة ودائرة ومربع. عادةً ما يكون الجزء الأمامي من المكبس مزودًا بمشغلي آلات الحدادة ، وآلة التحميل والتفريغ ، ومنصة المواد الدوارة ، ومخزون السندان ، والرفع وغيرها من الأجهزة المساعدة الداعمة ، مع مكبس لإكمال عملية الحدادة.

الحقول القابلة للتطبيق:

يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفضاء والطيران والشحن والطاقة الكهربائية والطاقة النووية والمعادن والبتروكيماويات وغيرها من المجالات.



تخصيص:

Model Unit YJK14-1250 YJK14-1600 YJK14-2000 YJK14-2500 YJ41-3150 YJ41-4000
Capacity kN 12500 16000 20000 25000 31500 40000
Max. Pressure MPA 31.5 31.5 31.5 31.5 31.5 31.5
Return force kN 1600 2000 2500 3200 3200 4000
Slide Stroke mm 1200 1450 1600 1800 2000 2100
Forging Eccentricity mm 100 200 200 200 250 250
Slide Speed Rapid Down mm/s 250 250 250 250 250 250
Press mm/s 60 180/90 250/160/95 160/95 180/100/65 240/150/90
Return mm/s 250 250 250 250 250 250
Worktable Size L-R mm 1400 1600 1800 1900 2200 2200
F-B mm 4000 4000 5000 5000 6000 6000

الشهادات :



تكوينات المكونات الرئيسية:

Name

Brand

Configuration

Name

Brand

Configuration

Circuit Breaker

Schneider, France

S

Security Light Curtain

SENSORC, China

S

Thermal Relay

Schneider, France

S

Motor

Quality product, China

O

Intermediate Relay

Schneider, France

S

Oil Pump

Quality product, Taiwan

O

Power Source

Schneider, France

S

Hydraulic Valve

Tian Li, Beijing

O

Button

Schneider, France

S

Sealing Element

NOK, Japan

S

Time Relay

SIEMENS, Germany

S

PLC

MITSUBISHI, Japan

O

Transformer

Bright, Wuxi

S

TPC

MCGS, China

O

ملاحظات: S تعني التكوين القياسي ، و O تعني التكوين الاختياري

حل التشكيل:

لقد التزمت Jiangdong Machinery بفهم ومطابقة احتياجات العملاء ، لتزويد العملاء بحل شامل "وقفة واحدة" ، أصبح السعي وراء هدف ماكينات Jiangdong. لذلك ، آلات Jiangdong بالإضافة إلى أنها مجهزة بدقة عالية في معدات التشكيل المائي ، وأكثر أمانًا ، وأكثر موثوقية ، وأتمتة خط إنتاج معدات الشكل المائي ، وذكية ، ومرونة ، وتجمع البحث والتطوير في تكنولوجيا تشكيل الوزن الخفيف للسيارات ، وفي المواد ، وتشكيل التكنولوجيا ، والعفن ، والتجهيزات ، واستكشاف التقنيات الأساسية المتراكمة باستمرار مثل مشروع "تسليم المفتاح" ، ولضمان كفاءة الإنتاج ، وتشكيل الدقة ، وتكاليف المعالجة والجوانب الأخرى للقدرة التنافسية الشاملة ، والعملاء لتحقيق الفوز ، المنفعة المتبادلة والتنمية المشتركة.

دعم فني:

تعتبر Jiangdong Machinery كعميل لتقديم مجموعة كاملة من الدعم الفني مسؤولية إلزامية. يشمل الدعم الفني دعم ما قبل وبعد البيع. تُستخدم تقنية ما قبل البيع بشكل أساسي لتحديد متطلبات المواد والعملية والعفن والمعدات للعميل بشكل كامل لإنتاج أجزاء المنتج ، ولتحقيق مزيج عضوي ، وذلك لتحسين الكفاءة ومراقبة الجودة وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل. يشمل الدعم الفني لما بعد البيع التدريب على التشغيل والصيانة ، وعناصر ومتطلبات صيانة المعدات ، بحيث يمكن للعملاء استخدام وظائف المعدات بشكل كامل وفعال. يمكن لكل عميل الاستفادة من مساعدتنا الفنية عبر الإنترنت ، وإرسال الأسئلة والطلبات ، وتلقي الردود في الوقت الفعلي.


قطعة منفصلة:

عندما تغادر منتجات ماكينات Jiangdong المصنع ، وفقًا لهيكل أو ميزة الجهاز ، مزودة بقطع غيار وقطع غيار منتظمة ؛ عندما تحتاج المعدات إلى استبدالها بقطع غيار ، تشتري آلات Jiangdong من موردينا الشركاء لضمان أن كل عميل يمكنه استرداد قطع الغيار اللازمة لتشغيل المعدات في وقت قصير جدًا ، سواء داخل أو خارج فترة الضمان.


اعمال صيانة:

تعلق ماكينات Jiangdong أهمية كبيرة على صيانة المنتجات التي تم شراؤها من قبل المستخدمين ، وتحل بسرعة مشاكل المعدات من خلال مكاتبنا أو شركائنا حول العالم.


الخدمة عن بعد:

من خلال الإنترنت ، بموجب فرضية تفويض العميل ، يمكن لآلات Jiangdong فهم حالة معدات العملاء وتوفير التشخيص والخدمة عن بُعد ، دون مطالبة مهندسينا بالمصانع للصيانة أو تعديل الإجراءات ، وذلك لتقليل وقت الخدمة وتحقيق السرعة استجابة.

تدريب:

يعد التدريب أيضًا أحد أهم الخدمات بالنسبة لنا. تدريب موظفي تشغيل وصيانة المعدات للعملاء. يتضمن محتوى التدريب مبدأ تشغيل المعدات وقواعد التشغيل ونقاط الأمان الرئيسية وعناصر وخطط الصيانة واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها الرئيسية ومحتويات أخرى. عادة ما يكون موقع التدريب هو مصنع تركيب معدات العملاء. من خلال التدريب ، يمكن للعملاء فهم استخدام معدات الصيانة بشكل كامل.


صورة المنتج
  • مكبس هيدروليكي مجاني للتزوير YJ14
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Jing Guofu
    Mr. Jing Guofu
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Chongqing Jiangdong Machinery Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jing Guofu Mr. Jing Guofu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jing Guofu Mr. Jing Guofu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Chongqing Jiangdong Machinery Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Forging Hydraulic Press > FREE FORGING HYDRAULIC PRESS > FREE FORGING HYDRAULIC PRESS YJ14

FREE FORGING HYDRAULIC PRESS YJ14

FREE FORGING HYDRAULIC PRESS YJ14

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Delivery Time: 90 Days

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

FREE FORGING HYDRAULIC PRESS

It is mainly used for forging large parts, which can complete all the processes of free forging such as stretching length, upsetting, punching, reaming, stretching length of mandrel, twisting, bending, mis-shifting, cutting, etc., and produce forging products composed of shaft, rod, plate, discus, ring and circle and square. Usually, the front of the press is equipped with forging machinery operators, loading and unloading machine, rotating material platform, anvil stock, lifting and other supporting auxiliary devices, with the press to complete the forging process. It is widely used in aerospace and aviation, shipping, electric power, nuclear power, metallurgy, petrochemical and other fields.

Basic Info:

Model No.: YJK14 series

Type: Four columns type

Feature: Automation, Precision, High Efficiency

Certification: ISO9001; CE

Condition: New

Customized: Customized

Warranty: 24 Months

Additional Info

Productivity: 5 Sets/Month

Brand: Jiangdong

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5 Sets/Month

Product Description

_DSC0288






Performance Characteristics:

It is mainly used for forging large parts, which can complete all the processes of free forging such as stretching length, upsetting, punching, reaming, stretching length of mandrel, twisting, bending, mis-shifting, cutting, etc., and produce forging products composed of shaft, rod, plate, discus, ring and circle and square. Usually, the front of the press is equipped with forging machinery operators, loading and unloading machine, rotating material platform, anvil stock, lifting and other supporting auxiliary devices, with the press to complete the forging process.

Applicable fields:

It is widely used in aerospace and aviation, shipping, electric power, nuclear power, metallurgy, petrochemical and other fields.



Specification:

Model Unit YJK14-1250 YJK14-1600 YJK14-2000 YJK14-2500 YJ41-3150 YJ41-4000
Capacity kN 12500 16000 20000 25000 31500 40000
Max. Pressure MPA 31.5 31.5 31.5 31.5 31.5 31.5
Return force kN 1600 2000 2500 3200 3200 4000
Slide Stroke mm 1200 1450 1600 1800 2000 2100
Forging Eccentricity mm 100 200 200 200 250 250
Slide Speed Rapid Down mm/s 250 250 250 250 250 250
Press mm/s 60 180/90 250/160/95 160/95 180/100/65 240/150/90
Return mm/s 250 250 250 250 250 250
Worktable Size L-R mm 1400 1600 1800 1900 2200 2200
F-B mm 4000 4000 5000 5000 6000 6000

Certificates:



Configurations of main components:

Name

Brand

Configuration

Name

Brand

Configuration

Circuit Breaker

Schneider, France

S

Security Light Curtain

SENSORC, China

S

Thermal Relay

Schneider, France

S

Motor

Quality product, China

O

Intermediate Relay

Schneider, France

S

Oil Pump

Quality product, Taiwan

O

Power Source

Schneider, France

S

Hydraulic Valve

Tian Li, Beijing

O

Button

Schneider, France

S

Sealing Element

NOK, Japan

S

Time Relay

SIEMENS, Germany

S

PLC

MITSUBISHI, Japan

O

Transformer

Bright, Wuxi

S

TPC

MCGS, China

O

Notes: S stands for standard configuration, and O stands for optional configuration

Forming solution:

Jiangdong machinery has been committed to understanding and matching customer needs, to provide customers with a "one-stop" overall solution, has become the pursuit of Jiangdong machinery goal. Therefore, Jiangdong machinery in addition to be equipped with high precision in hydro-forming equipment, safer, more reliable, and to hydro-form equipment production line automation, intelligent, flexibility, gather the automotive light weighting forming technology research and development, and in material, forming technology, mould, fixture, constantly explore accumulating core technologies such as a "turnkey" project, And to ensure that the production efficiency, forming accuracy, processing costs and other aspects of comprehensive competitiveness, and customers to achieve win-win, mutual benefit, common development.

Technical support:

Jiangdong Machinery as a customer to provide a full range of technical support is obligatory responsibility. Technical support includes pre- and after-sales support. Pre-sales technology is mainly used to fully identify the material, process, mold and equipment requirements of the customer for the production of product parts, and to achieve an organic combination, so as to improve efficiency, control quality and reduce operating costs. After-sales technical support includes operation and maintenance training, equipment maintenance items and requirements, so that customers can fully and efficiently use the equipment functions. Each customer can take advantage of our online technical assistance, submit questions and requests, and receive responses in real time.


Spare Parts:

When the Jiangdong machinery products leave the factory, according to the structure or feature of the equipment, equipped with regular wearing parts and spare parts; When the equipment needs to be replaced with spare parts, Jiangdong machinery purchases from our partner suppliers to ensure that each customer can recover the spare parts needed for the operation of the equipment in a very short time, whether within or outside the warranty period.


Maintenance:

Jiangdong machinery attaches great importance to the maintenance of products purchased by users, and quickly solves the equipment problems through our offices or partners around the world.


Remote service:

Through the Internet, under the premise of customer authorization, Jiangdong machinery can understand the status of customer equipment and provide remote diagnosis and service, without requiring our engineers to the plants for maintenance or modification of procedures, so as to shorten service time and achieve rapid response.

Training:

Training is also one of most important services for us. Train equipment operation and maintenance personnel for customers. The training content includes equipment operation principle, operation rules, safety key points, maintenance items and plans, major troubleshooting and other contents. The training site is usually the customer equipment installation plant. Through training, customers can fully understand the use and maintenance equipment.


Looking for ideal 100t Four Column Hydraulic Pres Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the C FRAME PRESS Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of C Frame Press U Joint. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Forging Hydraulic Press > FREE FORGING HYDRAULIC PRESS

Send Inquiry

Jing Guofu

Mr. Jing Guofu

Tel:86-023-58555108

Fax:86-023-58555389

Mobile Phone:+8618315055368

Email:sales9@cqjdpress.com

Address:No. 1008 Baian Avenue, Wuqiao, Wanzhou District, Chongqing, Chongqing

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry